top of page

MESSAGE FROM DANIEL

(more below)

When you buy a product from Creations By Daniel, you are supporting your local community. By supporting your local community, you help generate local business, create a middle class; and, support friends and family in your neighborhood.

 

All materials are sourced from Ontario. I have been able to create products that have high quality at affordable prices. When you purchase one of my products, you support Creations By Daniel and the suppliers. My suppliers and network of connections are mainly from are from Windsor, Orillia, Barrie, Midland, Scarborough, Toronto,  Muskoka, Picton, Hamilton, Burlington, and Oakville.

  • While traveling for work and on assignments I contact local sawmill owners, farmers, and urban tree cutters to find rare and unique wood pieces.

  • Maple syrup farmers and waterfront owners offer unique pieces of driftwoods for planters, centerpieces, and other products.

  • Hardware for serving trays and charcuterie boards are pieces donated from the local Restore to support Habitat for Humanity.

  • Most of the kitchenware I offer is finished with Hemp oil that is sourced from farmers north of the GTA mix with Beeswax from my backyard beehive.

Thank you for your support!

  • Daniel Kneblewski

A New Year & New Goals

Creations by Daniel is adding more shows and products to the portfolio of 2019. My typical program is to only appear at the Christmas Season. However, you will see me in the Spring Season. I am currently applying for shows that will occur in April and May 2019. I plan to feature new products such as tin cans of Beeswax & Hemp Oil, Men's Shave Cream and Other Products to suit the theme of the Show. 


6 views0 comments
bottom of page